Caroline Flint

Standing up for Don Valley.

Labour's team for Don Valley

Labour in Don Valley

The Don Valley Labour Party organises a range of discussion, campaigning and social activities. If you would like to help or join labour here in Don Valley, get in touch.  You will get a warm welcome.

To contact Labour in Don Valley, 


Phone:     01302 770830

Write to:  The Labour Party, Meteor House, First Avenue, Auckley, Doncaster DN9 3GA

Follow Don Valley Labour Party on Twitter at @DonValleyCLP

Follow on Facebook at


Your local councillors

Your Labour team for Don Valley includes Labour councillors in five wards.

Want to contact a Labour councillor?

Conisbrough, Denaby Main, Old Denaby

Lani Ball 07718 155829  

Nigel Ball 01709 326299 

Ian Pearson 07514 930425 


Edlington, Warmsworth & Old Edlington

Phil Cole 07552 630700  Twitter @PhilColeLabour  


Hatfield, Dunscroft, Dunsville, Hatfield Woodhouse and Lindholme

Duncan Anderson 07784 337096  Twitter @DCJAnderson

Linda Curran 01302 84440

Derek Smith 01302 885658


Rossington, Old Rossington, Bawtry and Austerfield

Rachael Blake 01302 710251

Mick Cooper 01302 868733


Thorne (part of the Thorne and Moorends Ward)

Joe Blackham 01405 813666

Susan Durant 07816 180214 Twitter @SusanJDurant

Mark Houlbrook 07703 055822 Twitter @mark4thorne




The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.