Caroline Flint

Standing up for Don Valley.

Labour's team for Don Valley

Labour in Don Valley

The Don Valley Labour Party organises a range of discussion, campaigning and social activities. If you would like to help or join labour here in Don Valley, get in touch.  You will get a warm welcome.

To contact Labour in Don Valley, 

Email        secretary.donvalleyclp@gmail.com

Phone:     01302 770830

Write to:  The Labour Party, Meteor House, First Avenue, Auckley, Doncaster DN9 3GA

Follow Don Valley Labour Party on Twitter at @DonValleyCLP

Follow on Facebook at Facebook.com/DonValleyCLP

 

Your local representatives

Your Labour team for Don Valley includes Caroline Flint, Labour councillors in five wards and our two MEPs.

 

Want to contact a Labour councillor?

Conisbrough, Denaby Main, Old Denaby

Nigel Ball: T 01709 326299 nigel.ball@Doncaster.gov.uk

Sandra Holland: T 01302 854212 E: sandra.holland@doncaster.gov.uk

Craig Sahman: T 01709 898443 E: craig.sahman@doncaster.gov.uk Twitter @Craigsahman

 

Edlington, Warmsworth & Old Edlington

Elsie Butler: T 01302 832206   E: elsie.butler@doncaster.gov.uk  Twitter @ClrElsie

Phil Cole: T 07552 630700;  email: phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk  Twitter @PhilColeLabour  

 

Hatfield, Dunscroft, Dunsville, Hatfield Woodhouse and Lindholme

Linda Curran: T 01302 84440.  E: linda.curran@doncaster.gov.uk

Pat Knight: T 840810 or email pat.knight@doncaster.gov.uk Twitter @PatKnight8

 

Rossington, Old Rossington, Bawtry and Austerfield

Rachael Blake rachael.blake@doncaster.gov.uk

 

Thorne (part of the Thorne and Moorends Ward)

Joe Blackham: T 01405 813666 E joe.blackham@Doncaster.gov.uk

Susan Durant: T  susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk Twitter @SusanJDurant

Mark Houlbrook:  T 07703 055822  E mark.houlbrook@doncaster.gov.uk Twitter @mark4thorne

 

Want to contact your MEP?

Labour Member of the European Parliament, Yorkshire & the Humber

Linda McAvan MEP

Labour Constituency Office, 79 High Street Wath-upon-Dearne South Yorkshire S63 7Q

T 01709 875665 E lindamcavan@lindamcavanmep.org  Twitter @LindaMcAvanMEP

www.lindamcavanmep.org.uk 

 

Richard Corbett MEP

2 Blenheim Terrace Leeds LS2 9JG

T 0113 243 0554  E richard@richardcorbett.org.uk  Twitter @RCorbettMEP

www.richardcorbett.org.uk or richard.corbett@europarl.europa.eu

 

 

 

 

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.