Caroline Flint

Standing up for Don Valley.

Labour's team for Don Valley

Labour in Don Valley

The Don Valley Labour Party organises a range of discussion, campaigning and social activities. If you would like to help or join labour here in Don Valley, get in touch.  You will get a warm welcome.

To contact Labour in Don Valley, 

Email        secretary.donvalleyclp@gmail.com

Phone:     01302 770830

Write to:  The Labour Party, Meteor House, First Avenue, Auckley, Doncaster DN9 3GA

Follow Don Valley Labour Party on Twitter at @DonValleyCLP

Follow on Facebook at Facebook.com/DonValleyCLP

 

Your local representatives

Your Labour team for Don Valley includes Caroline Flint, Labour councillors in five wards and our two MEPs.

 

Want to contact a Labour councillor?

Conisbrough, Denaby Main, Old Denaby

Lani Ball 07718 155829  lani-mae.ball@doncaster.gov.uk  

Nigel Ball 01709 326299  nigel.ball@Doncaster.gov.uk 

Ian Pearson 07514 930425  ian.pearson@doncaster.gov.uk 

 

Edlington, Warmsworth & Old Edlington

Phil Cole 07552 630700  phil.cole@doncaster.gov.uk  Twitter @PhilColeLabour  

Tina Reid 07400 918927  tina.reid@doncaster.gov.uk

 

Hatfield, Dunscroft, Dunsville, Hatfield Woodhouse and Lindholme

Duncan Anderson 07784 337096  duncan.anderson@doncaster.gov.uk  Twitter @DCJAnderson

Linda Curran 01302 84440  linda.curran@doncaster.gov.uk

Derek Smith 01302 885658  derek.smith@doncaster.gov.uk

 

Rossington, Old Rossington, Bawtry and Austerfield

Rachael Blake 01302 710251  rachael.blake@doncaster.gov.uk

Mick Cooper 01302 868733  mick.cooper@doncaster.gov.uk

 

Thorne (part of the Thorne and Moorends Ward)

Joe Blackham 01405 813666  joe.blackham@doncaster.gov.uk

Susan Durant 07816 180214  susan.durant@doncaster.gov.uk Twitter @SusanJDurant

Mark Houlbrook 07703 055822  mark.houlbrook@doncaster.gov.uk Twitter @mark4thorne

 

If you live in any other town or village in Don Valley and you don't have a Labour representative on Doncaster Council, feel free to contact Caroline for help.

 

Want to contact your MEP?

Labour Member of the European Parliament, Yorkshire & the Humber

Linda McAvan MEP

Labour Constituency Office, 79 High Street Wath-upon-Dearne South Yorkshire S63 7Q

T 01709 875665 E lindamcavan@lindamcavanmep.org.uk  Twitter @LindaMcAvanMEP

www.lindamcavanmep.org.uk 

 

Richard Corbett MEP

Unity Business Centre, 26 Roundhay Road, Leeds LS7 1AB

T 0113 243 0554  E richard@richardcorbett.org.uk  Twitter @RCorbettMEP

www.richardcorbett.org.uk 

 

 

 

 

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.